Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences
Radio Diagnosis

Radio Diagnosis Faculty

Back to: Home  »  Education  »  Medicine   »  Faculty
Print  E-mail

Faculty Chart

Name of other faculty and P.Gs Designation Date of Joining
Dr.H V Ramprakash Prof & HOD 03-05-2005
Dr. N. Indira Professor 06-08-2008
Dr. Sathish Chandra Professor 16-12-2013
Dr. Prachikala Professor 01-05-2002
Dr. Priti Kodikal Professor 01-06-2001
Dr. Suresh A Associate Professor 13-07-2009
Dr. Madan Mohan Babu.L Associate Professor 06-07-2005
Dr. Salil Pandey Associate Professor 14-06-2008
Dr. Abishek Balachandran Assistant Professor 01-08-2014
Dr. Raja kollu Assistant Professor 10-08-2016
Dr. Khadke Chetan Assistant Professor 01-08-2016
Dr. Madhukar V Sr.Resident 10-07-2017
Dr. Manish Shetty B Sr.Resident 01-07-2017
Dr. Sagar M P Sr.Resident 29-12-2016
Dr. Jehendran Mary Varunya Sr.Resident 04-07-2016
Dr. Arjun Somi Reddy Sr.Resident 01-03-2017
Dr. Yashashwini K Sr.Resident 11-08-2017
Dr. Monish V Sr.Resident 11-08-2016