Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences

Pharmacology Faculty

Back to: Home  »  Education  »  Medicine   »  Faculty
Print  E-mail

Faculty Chart

Name of other faculty and P.Gs Designation
Dr.Prathiba D. Nadig Prof & HOD
Dr. Vijaya Rajendran Professor
Dr. Ananya Chakraborthy Professor
Dr. Eippa Mathan Kovoor Associate Professor
Mrs. Maherban A. Assistant Professor
Dr. Kevin Manohar Salis Assistant Professor
Dr. Shubhatara Swamy Assistant Professor
Dr. Anand M. Ingale MD Assistant Professor
Dr. Deepak R. MD Assistant Professor
Dr.Manjushree N. Tutor
Dr. Geetha Rangan Tutor
Dr. Brunda Shree Tutor
Dr. Rakshita H.R Tutor
Dr.Swetha Varahireddy Tutor
Dr. Neha Deep Tutor
Dr. Uzma Wajid Tutor
Dr. Rajashree Mettupalyam Palaniswamy Tutor

Click here to view Teaching Staff List

Latest Equipments
Hebb's William's Maze
Eddy's hot plate
Open field apparatus
Shuttle box