Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences

Dermatology Faculty

Back to: Home  »  Education  »  Medicine   »  Faculty
Print  E-mail

Faculty Chart

Name of other faculty and P.Gs Designation
Dr. Hanumanthayya Prof & HOD
Dr Bhanu Prakash Professor
Dr Yogeesh.T Associate Professor
Dr. Balasubramayan Assistant Professor
Dr. Jai Dev.N.C Assistant Professor
Dr. Manjunath K.G Assistant Professor
Dr. Kiran. C Assistant Professor
Dr. Mamatha. P Assistant Professor
Dr. Prathima Sr.Resident
Dr. Rajesh H N Sr.Resident
Dr. Ashwini N Jr.Resident
Dr. Anisha M Jr.Resident
Dr.Menakaa Mohan Jr.Resident
Dr.Priyanka Reddy R Jr.Resident
Dr. Hari Hara Natha Reddy M Jr.Resident
Dr. Nikhil Jr.Resident
Dr. Mounika Jr.Resident
Dr.Nida Jr.Resident
Dr.Ritu Agarwal Jr.Resident
Dr.Sonakshi S Jr.Resident
Dr.Ritika Shanmugam Jr.Resident
Dr. Sunitha Jr.Resident
Dr. Ranjitha Jr.Resident
Dr. Sohila Jr.Resident

Click here to view Teaching Staff List